India vs New Zealand Cricket Series 2010

latest cricket

World T20, 2nd Semi-Final

India vs West Indies

at Mumbai, Mar 31, 2016
West Indies 196/3 beat India 192/2 by 7 wickets

New Zealand in India, 2010 ODI Series

India vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI, Vadodara, 4 December 2010

Vadodara ODI: Gambhir ton seals series win, IND-NZL:3-0(5)

Gautam Gambhir hit a second successive century as India thrashed New Zealand by nine wickets to take an unassailable 3-0 lead in their five-match series. India lost Murali Vijay for 30 but cantered to victory in 39.3 overs, with Gambhir smashing 126 not out. Virat Kohli (63 not out) hit the winning runs with a six over long-on.
India 229 for 1 (Gambhir 126*, Kohli 63*) beat New Zealand 224 for 9 (Franklin 72*, Yusuf 2-27, Zaheer 2-31) by nine wickets

Editor: Nishanth Gopinathan.